2016-2017 STATE COMMITEES


ACCIDENT PREVENTION/INSURANCE RISK
Daryn Hendrickson
darynh07@gmail.com

AMERICANISM
Tom Hightower
tomhigh81@gmail.com

AUDITING & ACCOUNTING
Mark Bratz & Associates CPA's
428  1st Avenue West
Kalispell, MT  59901

BOWLING
Hallie Jacobs
bowlingmom@bresnan.net

Jo Durand
dixiedusty11@gmail.com

BUSINESS PRACTICES & EDUCATION
Marcus Burnham
hamheat@gmail.com

CLMS COORDINATOR
Edward Sanman, III
sanman3ee@centurylink.net

Barry Fields
barryfields@q.com

DRUG AWARENESS
Rick Gale
rickngale@gmail.com
Drug Awareness Web:  mtelksdap.org

Central:  Marjorie Nafts  snafts12@gmail.com
South:  Susie & Gary Larson  suzi12550@hotmail.com
West:  Bev Barrett  bevbarre@gmail.com
North:  Rick Gale  rickngale@gmail.com
East:  Chuck Mohr  csmohr02@gmail.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Jake Jacobs
bowlingmom@bresnan.net

HISTORIAN
Bob Stephens, PSP
stephens41@centurytel

HOOP SHOOT
John Morford
jmorford@bigskyracks.com

Central:  John Morford  jmorford@bigskyracks.com
East:  Lee Hurst  leehurst.surveyor@gmail.com
North:  Sue & Les Thario  sue.thario@gmailcom
South:  Jack Krumm, PSP  jbkrumm1@msn.com
West:  David Rensvolde  david.rensvold@fib.com

LAWS & BOOK OF PROCEDURES
John Velk
johnvelk@msncom

Karen Young
twoyoung@3rivers.net

Klairaine Nichwander
prescious_1cat@hotmail.com

LODGE ACTIVITIES
Joan Bozlee
joanhelenb@hotmail.com

MEMBERSHIP
Smiley Johnson
57smileyjohnson@gmail.com

MONTANA TRUST FUND
dba SARA & WILLIAM JENNE SCHOLARSHIP

Don Nichwander, PSP
nich_1sport@hotmail.com

MOST VALUABLE STUDENT
Walt Hansen
tiki4267@aol.com

MUSIC SCHOLARSHIPS
John Morford
jmorford@bigskyracks.com

Myrna Schaller
schaller.myrna@yahoo.com

ELKS NATIONAL FOUNDATION
Tom Curran
tic13131@bresnan.net

NATIONAL VETERANS SERVICE
Warene Wall
wwallassociates@aol.com

Fort Harrison Veterans Hospital
Warene Wall  wwallassociates@aol.com

Montana Veterans Home - Columbia Falls
Don Main  donpatmn@earthlink.net

Eastern Montana Veterans Nursing Home
Chuck Mohr  csmohr02@gmail.com

Veterals Affairs Mecial Center - Miles City
Warene Wall  wwallassociate@aol.com

NEW LODGE COMMITTEE
Mike Cullen
cullen@3rivers.net

PAST EXALTED RULER
Rob Warn
rjcmwarn@midrivers.com

PRESIDENT'S ADVISORY
Marcus Burnham, PSP
hamheat@gmail.com

Secretary:  Don Nichwander, PSP
nich_1sport@hotmail.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Nancy Anderson
nancyanderson448@q.com

RITUAL
Jack A. Krumm, PSP
jbkrumm1@msn.com

SPECIAL SERVICE AWARDS
Beverly Barrett
bevbarre@gmail.com

STATE MAJOR PROJECT
Bob Berrisford
133  2nd St N, Glasgow, MT  59230

Dennis Cooper, PSP
krbrmom5@aol.com

Robert Malyevac
malyevac@frontiernet.net

VOCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP
Fred Barrett
fdlt98@gmail.com

WEB MASTER
Belinda Schweigert
swig4@wispwest.net
MSEA Web:  mtelks.org
mtwebmaster@mtelks.com

YOUTH ACTIVITIES
Elizabeth Wood
ewood.elks@gmail.com